top of page

Certified Computer First Responder

Who is the DMTM for?

  • SOC Analysts (Tier 1)

  • Network Security Engineers and Administrators

  • Individuals wishing to become SOC Analysts

  • Entry level Cyber Security Professionals

Learning Objectives

  • Basics of Incident Response

  • Cyber Threats, IoCs, and Attacker Methodology

  • Security Standards

  • Security Information Event Management deployment

  • Log Integration, Management, and Correlation 

  • Vulnerability Management

  • Threat Detection

  • Simulated Attack

  • Threat Intelligence 

  • Scripting Languages

bottom of page